Management Team


  • Managing Director

    +44 (0)1706 356444+44 (0)1706 356444 (D)


  • David Wain
    Sales & Marketing Director

    +44 (0)1706 356444+44 (0)1706 356444 Ext 239 (D)
    +44(0)7788 585808+44(0)7788 585808 (M)

    david.wain@wheaton.com

  • Sara Yohn
    Marketing Manager

    +44 (0)1706 767208+44 (0)1706 767208 (D)
    +44 (0)7803 627731+44 (0)7803 627731 (M)

    sara.yohn@wheaton.com

  • David Bull
    General Manager

    +44 (0)1706 767209+44 (0)1706 767209 (D)
    +44 (0)7850 928385+44 (0)7850 928385 (M)

    david.bull@wheaton.com

  • Jayne Camps
    HR & Compliance Manager

    +44 (0)1706 767204+44 (0)1706 767204 (D)
    +44 (0)7808 648185+44 (0)7808 648185 (M)

    jayne.camps@wheaton.com

  • Brian Eves
    Materials Manager

    +44 (0)1706 356444+44 (0)1706 356444 ext 232 (D)
    +44 (0)7766 826780+44 (0)7766 826780 (M)

    brian.eves@wheaton.com

  • Debra Samsonsen
    European Distribution Manager,
    WHEATON Products

    +44 (0)7733 307151+44 (0)7733 307151 (M)

    debra.samsonsen@wheaton.com

  • Sarah Winthorpe
    Financial Controller

    +44 (0)1706 767218+44 (0)1706 767218 (D)
    +44 (0)7714 765757+44 (0)7714 765757 (M)

    sarah.winthorpe@wheaton.com



  • Technical Manager

    +44 (0)1706 767227+44 (0)1706 767227 (D)
    +44 (0)7850 928387+44 (0)7850 928387 (M)